top of page

Life of Diane Redman


Diane's life experiences have led her through multiple career paths. A traumatic life event helped her make the decision to retire from waitressing and immerse herself in a new world doing something she loves.

"I needed to get my children out of that environment. So… I did, I left him. And this is where my new chapter of life started happening,” “I went to a psychologist so I could get my head together and so I could cope with what I was going through what my children were going through. And… he said to me, my psychologist said to me; ‘you need to get out and do something for yourself,’ and ‘to find yourself’ as well.”



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page